The Right Track…

One thought on “The Right Track…

  1. Wow! this is simple, but profound! Thank you!

    “Truly, truly I say to you, he who believes in me will do the works that I do; and greater works than these will he do, because I go to my Father. Whatever you ask in my name, I will do it, that the Father may be glorified in the Son; if you ask anything in my name, I will do it” John 14:12

    We live to give you glory Father, through your Son in us! Lets all get busy doing, through being what God created us to be!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

