An Open Door

By GL Jones

 

In 2014, I informed my brother and others of an open door for me in April/May. An open door  can be among other things, symbolic of building new relationships. I was encouraged to seek God and go thru the door before it closed.(This door involved 3 things: Health, Finances & Ministry). My health has and is improving over the last 2 years.My finances and credit have also improved.I see and believe God for a great financial windfall soon. The ministry is very dependent on my health and finances.In 2004 I sacrificed my health and diregarded my finances chasing the ministry for the last 12 yrs.God has shown me that there must be BALANCE between all 3 : (Health,Finances & Ministry).

Wait on the LORD! Look for God’s TIMING. Obedience is better than Sacrifice. Beware of fair weather friends, family, people and spouses.We LIVE & LEARN!


Christian Heritage Press and G.L. Jones Publishing.All rights reserved 2015.

Leave a Reply

