Showing Your Faith by Your Works!


By GL Jones

James 2: 17,18,20,26

“Even so faith,if it hath not works, is dead, being alone.”

“Yea, a man may say,Thou hath faith,and I have works;show me you faith without thy works, and I will show you my faith by my works.”

But wilt thou know,O vain man,that faith without works is dead?

26-For as the body without the spirit is dead,so faith without works is dead also”.

2015 Christian Heritage Press and G.L. Jones Publishing.All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

